Testimonials

The following are reviews written by former clients. If you’ve had an experience with our services, we invite you to write a review by clicking the “write a testimonial” button.

Write a testimonial


Submit your review

Sold in Stittsville!

Nov 25, 2017 by Niccolas & Dominique Cosmatos

Matt and Julie were great to work with. They really listened to our needs and concerns. The were very accommodating, professional, knowledgeable and charismatic. They added a personal touch to an otherwise “business transaction”. We absolutely love the sale video of our home.....and its music!Would highly recommend them to anyone who are looking for the best in the business!

May 25, 2017 by Jacinthe & Stephen

Julie nous a aidé avec l\'achat et la vente de notre maison. Elle a travaillé fort pour nous pendant des semaines et ce fut un succès! Très professionnelle, répond rapidement à nos questions/inquiétudes, amicale, je vais m\'ennuyer de nos interactions!! J\'ai presque le gout de recommencer le processus pour pouvoir travailler avec elle encore! Haha! Mais non, je vais boire un café Baileys et manger des crepes avec sirop d\'érable en pensant à elle ;)
4 étoiles parce que personne n\'est parfait :)
Jacinthe, Steve, Benjamin, Abby et Leila xox

Response: És

Aug 08, 2016 by Jeff & Emily Goold

Julie and Matt have been our agents for our last 2 house purchases and sale. They are great to work with and get results. One house sold in 3 days!!! The other took longer but was much more expensive and sold much quicker than we expected. We will be working with them again for a 3rd house soon enough!

Apr 05, 2016 by Hester and Ian Potts

We would highly recommend Julie and Matt Klein to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. They helped us find and purchase a wonderful family home. We found them to be professional, reliable, and extremely knowledgeable. Julie and Matt were extremely flexible and always made themselves available for viewings. We appreciated their honesty and the time they took to highlight the pros and cons of each property we viewed. If you are looking for estate agents that truly care give Julie and Matt a call!

Jan 17, 2016 by Bren & Jan

Julie & Matt helped us find our first home. They took the stress out of the entire process and made it easy and fun! They are highly professional and very accommodating. Julie & Matt really did find the perfect place for us! Thanks guys!

Jul 17, 2014 by Peter Williamson

Matt and Julie did a great job selling my house. They were recommended to me from a friend after I had listed my house with someone else who didn't get results.

There were able to sell it between Christmas and New Year's. I am very grateful for their service!

Dec 28, 2012 by Tyler Schurman

Recently, my wife and I were looking for a home for our expanding family. Matt was able to exceed all of our expectations and made our dream a realization in less time than promised. He and his wife Julie are true professionals and will be our real estate team for life. I recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks Matt and Julie!

Ce que Julie a fait pour nous

Dec 09, 2012 by Boris et Chanceline Njeukam

Nous avons eu le bonheur de faire la recherche de notre maison avec l'aide de Julie. Mise en contact par ma banque, j'ai découvert dès la première fois un personne passionnée, chaleureuse, disponible et amicale. Dans son métier, elle parle avec franchise et s'efforce de trouver ce qui est idéal pour ceux dont elle a la charge d'accompagnement dans cette décision si importante. Julie connait tous ce dont les personnes ont besoin pour aimer leur maison.
Chanceline et moi, nous vous recommandons grandement Julie pour l'achat et la vente de votre maison. Nous avons eu la nôtre grâce à elle et nous sommes si heureux. Une expérience Magnifique!

Sep 26, 2012 by Karen Legault

I'm not sure where to begin but Julie and I had quite the experience when it came to selling my house and buying a house. We've learnt alot together and it was truly a pleasure working with her and at times with Matt as well. They both worked hard and will miss our interaction together. Thank you guys for a job well done.

Aug 14, 2012 by janice

We were thrilled at how skillfully and effortlessly she elevated our property from ordinary to extraordinary, helping us to create an inviting and pleasing home environment. Julie hosted open houses, welcoming prospective buyers in, spending time with them, going over the features of the property in a well-informed, professional manner. Julie knows how to accentuate the positive, both in terms of selling property and making the human connections that go a long way. We were impressed with Julie's honesty and integrity and work on our behalf. It's a real pleasure to recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house in Ottawa.

Julie & Matt Klein - Ottawa Realtors® , USA 4.8 5.0 12 12 Matt and Julie were great to work with. They really listened to our needs and concerns. The were very accommodating, professional, knowledgeable and charismatic. They added a pe
Page:
12